Behind the scene from Red tile studio

Leave a comment

October 9, 2014 by madebymt

Today I want to share with this beautiful design, also I’m a animal lover, so I just get appealing by her animal graphic design. But beside that I love the the color she use and the pattern she make, go check our more story here!

il_570xN.604851771_lhpsQ:  Would you share with us how you started to create your art work? 

Our original designs were 12 paintings of inspired local plants and animals from Texas.

From there we decided to add more geometric and animal designs and put them on wooden art blocks.

The idea is to choose a color palette and choose your favorite designs to create a mini art collection.

Q:  What’s story behind your brand?

The name of our shop ( Red Tile Studio) is named after my 1938 Spanish Eclectic Bungalow. It has a red tiled roof.

isa_760xN.6598138568_funqQ: Do you want to share your work place ?

Yes. I have attached a photo.

Q: What is your working schedule like?  

I’m usually in the studio by 8am. Checking emails, etc. I then work on any outstanding orders to get them out of the way. Anytime left in the day after that is set aside for creating new designs, sample boards for clients and I’m always tweaking the shop and website. I tend to shut down around 5pm and try not to get back online after that.

 

Read More Here
Leave a Reply

Get FREE E-Book!!

Get all

Get traffic

Get cool design here

Top Rated

Instagram!

My sleepy cat! #kitten #catlove #cat #animallover #ilovemycat I want to invite to join my free workshop to make your summer dress here.(check my bio)
#funweekend#funproject#sewforfun#sewforlove#sewingmom#sewingmama#freecourse#learntosew#howtosew #sewing #sewingmachine #sewingtime#sewingmom #sewinglove #sewingblog#sewforlove
#free#sewingcourse #sewingdress#sewingpatterns #pdfpatterns#digitalpatterns #learntosew #howtosew#sewforlove #handmadelover#funweekend I have free workshop coming soon for teach you step by step to make your summer dress in one day. Come check out my bio to sign up for free.Free workshop
#funweekend#funproject#sewforfun#sewforlove#sewingmom#sewingmama#freecourse#learntosew#howtosew
