Top 5 Book Should Read Become A Freelance Designer!

Leave a comment

September 15, 2014 by madebymt

I bet you have a dream to own your studio, work for yourself, because you are tired working some one else, or you just tired of commercial design industry the way the treat your hard work.

I’ve been there, I get it all, but it’s doesn’t work that so perfectly like what we dream about, even you are really good about what you doing right now.

First of all all designer is not perfect, we might really good about things we doing, but most of us quite bad about math, and price to tell your customer, how to work more efficiency, and how to let more client to find you? Yep Those thing we didn’t have a special class for that back when I study in college.

Don’t freak out and start thinking go back to the work you don’t like already, if you still need to make money, I think you can keep a part time job, and work on your business really hard. And all those book I’m going to share with you is super helpful to me and I think well be good to you.

1.Work for Money, Design for Love:

螢幕快照 2014-09-06 9.51.07 AM

I’m honestly LOVE this book, the title just write to my heart!! You want to make good design, but you also want to make some money for living. I’m really recommend it you should have one of this book!

Little introduction from Amazon:

David Airey answers the questions all designers have when first starting out on their own. In fact, the book was inspired by the many questions David receives every day from the more than 600,000 designers who visit his three blogs (Logo Design Love, Identity Designed, and DavidAirey.com) each month.

How do I find new clients? How much should I charge for my design work? When should I say no to a client? How do I handle difficult clients? What should I be sure to include in my contracts?

The answer is all in the book, go buy one copy now!

Read More Here
Leave a Reply

Get FREE E-Book!!

Get all

Get traffic

Get cool design here

Top Rated

Instagram!

Let go pick up daddy!!! #poodle #puppies #animales #love Who is sleepy head? #dog #poodle #puppy #animallover #pet #love #babygirl # sleepyhead My sleepy cat! #kitten #catlove #cat #animallover #ilovemycat
