Interview with Paper Panda

Leave a comment

August 21, 2014 by madebymt

I follow their beautiful work on facebook for a while, I love their paper design have so many amazing detail in it, I can’t even done it.

Finally one day I brave enought to talk to them, can I have chance to interview them and share their incrediable work to you guys . And they are so kind say Yes to me so fast, I can’t even believe it. I bet your will love them too.

Curiouser_and_Curiouser_2

Q:  Would you share with us how you started to create your art work? 

I went to Art College when I was younger but then afterwards took a more stable route, taking regular jobs until I became a freelance graphic designer. I had a great love of typography and saw a papercut one day with the most beautiful type and wanted to recreate one for myself. It snowballed very quickly into a full time ‘hobby’ and then later into a ‘proper’ business.

Read more cool story of Paper Panda here!

Free feel to leave us any comment of suggestion or ideas here, thanks!

SUBSCRIBE   icon

Leave a Reply

Get FREE E-Book!!

Get all

Get traffic

Get cool design here

Top Rated

Instagram!

Love to see her so happy #puppy #poodle #animales #petlover #pet #love I miss my girlfriend. #handsomecat #kitty #pet #animales #love #catlover #missyou Little big head dog #puppy #poodle #dogs #petsofinstagram #love
