Why and what do you like to draw?

2

August 2, 2014 by madebymt


Hello guys I just want share about what Im working on some project, and hoping you can answer 2 question for me, and make my project better!

Ok, this viedio is not the best, but I already record more than 6 times, then I just choost the one I think is the best, hope you guys don’t mind.

Questoion you can help me out is:

Q1: What and why do you like to draw?
Q2: What is the hardest part of drawing to you?

I’ll collect all the question and answer fot the next video

Thank you, I’ll see you guys soon!

# Check on my New Blog and more good information!

 

2 thoughts on “Why and what do you like to draw?

  1. I gotta say, this was the most interesting post I’ve see of yours yet!

    I don’t currently draw very often, but I used to all the time. I really like to draw all kinds of creatures, like aliens or monsters. I think it’s because my imagination is way over active!

    The hardest part of drawing for me is coming up with new creations that are really unique!

    Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

Get FREE E-Book!!

Get all

Get traffic

Get cool design here

Top Rated

Instagram!

Who is swept head? #dog #poodle #puppy #animallover #pet #love #babygirl # sleepyhead My sleepy cat! #kitten #catlove #cat #animallover #ilovemycat I want to invite to join my free workshop to make your summer dress here.(check my bio)
#funweekend#funproject#sewforfun#sewforlove#sewingmom#sewingmama#freecourse#learntosew#howtosew #sewing #sewingmachine #sewingtime#sewingmom #sewinglove #sewingblog#sewforlove
#free#sewingcourse #sewingdress#sewingpatterns #pdfpatterns#digitalpatterns #learntosew #howtosew#sewforlove #handmadelover#funweekend
