Texas Roadhouse!

1

June 9, 2014 by madebymt

Having a date with my husband, we went to Texas roadhouse before the movie.

Food is great and service is good 2.

IMG_7735

IMG_7722

IMG_7727

my shrimp and rice is fantastic! I love them and of course I take picture before I finished in a second.

IMG_7726

This is my husbands’, I guess i take too long before he finish all. He said it’s good.

IMG_7734

Specially I love this one a looot! sweet potato with sugar and marshmallow, it’s just melt inside of your month. so good!

Hope I’m not make you hungry. : )

Free feel to leave us any comment of suggestion or ideas here, thanks!

SUBSCRIBE   icon

One thought on “Texas Roadhouse!

  1. That place was awesome, we should go again soon!

Leave a Reply

Get FREE E-Book!!

Get all

Get traffic

Get cool design here

Top Rated

Instagram!

Love to see her so happy #puppy #poodle #animales #petlover #pet #love I miss my girlfriend. #handsomecat #kitty #pet #animales #love #catlover #missyou Little big head dog #puppy #poodle #dogs #petsofinstagram #love
